Northeast Indiana Strategic Development Commission Minutes

In attendance is Ron Turpin, Bill Konyha, Travis Holdman, Steven McMichael, Stephane Frijia, Tra McDaniel, John Karras, Luke Shuffield, Andrew Briggs, Sharon Tucker, Richard Strick, Gary Groning	
Welcome and determination of quorum	
A quorum was established at 2:00 pm.	
Approve or amend the agenda.	
It was approved unanimously.	
Minutes from prior meeting	
It was approved unanimously.	
Financial Report	
A balance of \$28,500 is noted in the financial regunanimously.	port. We've collected \$61,000. Financial approval
TIP Presentation	
Discussion on project updates and best practices responses and had an open debate on the project	
Items from the Commission	
None.	
We adjourned at 3:04 pm.	
Ron Turpin, Chairman	Bill Konyha, Secretary

Northeast Indiana Strategic Development Commission Meeting Agenda – April 15, 2022 2:00 pm